TicketBust Testimonials

TicketBust Testimonials

Written Testimonials

June 17, 2018

So far so good. They’ve won me 1 speeding ticket so far and there is another one currently pending…They’re the cheapest company I’ve come across that fights traffic tickets for you hands down.

– David Acosta
Santa Barbara, CA


June 6, 2018

I got a speeding ticket for going 60 miles an hour in a 45 and I used to get dismissed and I got a refund of all my money plus no traffic school no points on my record or anything my records clear of this ticket praise God and thank get dismissed great company I would recommend them to anyone who has the ticket very polite on the phone and really helped me out two thumbs up

– Brenda Hayes
Murrieta, CA


June 4, 2018

Just a small note. on April 23,2018 I called your business to help with the paperwork on a traffic ticket citation 3814128 and after my photos and your great work on the statements of facts, my ticket was dismissed and I shall get my refund of 297.00 within the next 60 days. once again thank you for you help in this matter. and the business cards you sent me have been given out to my gym buddies and if u can send me another bunch I would be happy to hand them out. Once again thank you

– Jeffrey Dorrace
Loma Linda, CA


May 9, 2018

This is the third time I have used TicketBust and all three times it’s been kicked out of court and I didn’t have to pay the fine this time for sure I thought I was going to have to cuz I clearly went through a red light but take it TicketBust got me through it I’m very happy I tell everyone about them they saved me $469

– Marie Julian
Redding, CA


June 2018

I am really happy with the whole GetDismissed team. They are prompt and very efficient, relieving me from the stress of having to deal with paperwork and courts on my own. Their nominal fee of $99 has certainly paid off, as I have (to my own embarrassment) had to use their services again. They certainly won’t “dismiss” you!

-Victor Zachary


May 2018

I received a traffic ticket where I believed I was not at fault, and this service was the only reason I was able to get it dismissed. I was completely unaware of the trial by written declaration process, but it worked, and my ticket was dismissed. I am very satisfied with the service

-Karen Golden
Lake Forest, CA


May 2018

I have to say this was my first experience attempting to fight a traffic ticket, but I knew I was not in the wrong, and I couldn’t afford to have my car insurance affected. The instructions were clear, and everything arrived quickly. I filed the paperwork and soon found out that I had been cleared. Worth every penny to have a clean driving record!

-Dannette Bourne
Corona, CA


May 30, 2018

I am excited by the prospect of managing a traffic ticket with Get Dismissed. They have been quick and thorough in preparing my Trial by Declaration. I cannot wait for the results of the Declaration to provide another positive review. Everything has been handled great!!! I am updating this post because I am ecstatic with the result of hiring GetDismissed. I am “Not Guilty,” and I have my refund from the courts. I could not be more pleased. Thank you for giving me a win!!!

-Marc Goldstein
Toluca Lake, CA


April 25, 2018

I was worried about trying this out at first. Today I just got $367 dollars refunded for my absurd speeding ticket and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you everyone at GetDismissed and Nayeli Martinez for helping me out!

-Oliver Araque
South San Francisco, CA


April 24, 2018

GetDismissed is wonderful! The people are very helpful and anything that you don’t understand they will explain to you in a patient particular way that you can understand and move forward on your ticket. I hope I never get a ticket again, or you never get one. But if you do, don’t waste your time just contact GetDismissed and they’ll help you sort everything out. I highly recommend and strongly encourage you to use GetDismissed.  A satisfied customer.

-Danny Salay.
Encino, CA


April 20, 2018

I have used this service twice now, both attempts resulted in successful ticket dismissals. Representatives were very polite, professional and knowledgeable about how to handle my cases. I would recommend this service to anyone who has gotten a ticket for any minor traffic infraction/violation. I will definitely reuse this service in the future if the need arises to do so.

-Raghav Gupta.
Fullerton, CA


April 14, 2018

I got a response from the company right away and their employees have great.

GetDismissed was very professional and precise in their execution of providing the court with the proper documentation for a dismissal.

– Jimmie Herron.
Lake Elsinore, CA


April 7, 2018

Took a bit of time, so remain patient! It works!

-Mona Lee-Taggart.
Anza, CA


April 5, 2018

GetDismissed was extremely fast and very customer friendly in helping prepare a defense of my ticket. I ‘m still waiting to hear back from the court and hope to provide a a big thumbs up afterwards.

-Nadia Fahimian.
Santa Monica, CA


April 1, 2018

I would 100% recommend this company, great job, great service.

-Mikki Sutherland.
Victorville, CA


March 29, 2018

Simple easy fast get your ticket dismissed, preparing trail declaration paper, good services.

-Henry Li.
Dublin, CA


March 26, 2018

I highly recommend this company because we have rights too as drivers and the courts need to know all the facts. My case was dismissed.

-Frances Garcia.
Imperial, CA


March 24, 2018

My family used GetDismissed for our speeding ticket and the process was easy, efficient and affordable!

-Stevie Ceccarelli.
Anaheim, CA


March 22, 2018

I got a response from the company right away and their employees have great customer service. Definitely recommend them!!

-Rosa Morales.
Los Angeles, CA


March 20, 2018

First time using this service. They were very helpful, prompt, made lots of phone calls to make sure I kept on top of my ticket. Explained the whole dismissal process, what to expect, and answered all my questions. And, best of all, MY TICKET WAS DISMISSED. And I got a check back in the mail from the courts weeks later and NO additional point on my record. In my case, I was relieved. And I’m glad I signed up for their annual service. This is a much needed company for Los Angeles area drivers.

-MJG.


March 15, 2018

Great Service, quick prompt response documents looked very professional and my ticket was dismissed as desired. Plus the rated was much more reasonable than the other I looked into.. keep up the good work!

-Jeff Discount.
Laguna Hills, CA


March 12, 2018

First time using this service. They were very helpful, prompt, made lots of phone calls to make sure I kept on top of my ticket. Explained the whole dismissal process, what to expect, and answered all my questions. And, best of all, MY TICKET WAS DISMISSED. And I got a check back in the mail from the courts weeks later and NO additional point on my record. In my case, I was relieved. And I’m glad I signed up for their annual service. This is a much needed company for Los Angeles area drivers.

-Devon Thomas.
Gardena, CA


March 8, 2018

Great customer service! I really am glad i found this service to help me with my two tickets.

-Ahmad Aldarwish.
Carmichael, CA


February 28, 2018

My son’s stop sign ticket was dismissed fast and easy. Definitely recommend this service.

-Oscar Lopez on behalf of son, Matthew Lopez.
Eastvale, CA


February 27, 2018

Getdismissed did a phenomenal job with my ticket, it was fast easy and very affordable. I am very pleased and they did a remarkable. Thumbs up.

– Jeff Discount.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA


February 12, 2018

GetDismissed got 4 different tickets of mine cleared from no seat belt to speeding to they have your documents ready quick and are just a phone call away i even referred a friend and got there ticket dismissed.

-Randy Rangel.
Los Angeles, CA


February 9, 2018

I am excited by the prospect of managing a traffic ticket with Get Dismissed. They have been quick and thorough in preparing my Trial by Declaration. I cannot wait for the results of the Declaration to provide another positive review. Everything has been handled great!!!

-Marc Goldstein.
Toluca Lake, CA


January 20, 2018

Get Dismissed is great for those who got a traffic infraction and need to get it dismissed.

-Karndeep Lehal.
Yuba City, CA


January 20, 2018

GetDismissed made it easy to fight my speeding ticket. The website is quick, efficient and quick. I don’t even have to go to court to fight the charge. I was able to do this all within my home.

-Jason Dukhi.
Pleasanton, CA


2017

I had never gotten a traffic ticket so the whole process seemed overwhelming. I looked at the GetDismissed website and thought I would try my luck. I just got my dismissed letter from the court!! I would definitely recommend using their services. It’s also nice to know you can call them anytime and talk to real people! Thank you!!

-Ben Seymore.
CA


December 14th, 2017

GetDismissed helped me get almost $500 back for a street light camera ticket that was not justified! Thank you GetDismissed, and just in time for the holidays!

-Sandy Attanasio.
Los Angeles, CA


November 11th, 2017

Well worth the money and it could not have been easier to deal with!

Stuart Hanna.
ESan Ramon, CA


November 9th, 2017

I am absolutely thrilled to have found Get Dismissed here in the same Office Building as my Business. I had an alleged speeding ticket and talked with Nayeli from Get Dismissed. She was professional and told me the facts. They fought my ticket by declaration and it was immediately dismissed and its great to be a winner!!. Great service and anybody who gets any type of driving ticket should use this service without question. Don’t fight your tickets alone folks…. these people know the law and they will fight and win for you too!!!

-Katrina Kennedy.
Simi Valley, CA


Septemberr 27th, 2017

I’ll be 100% honest – I had no expectations of this working out in my favor and figured I was wasting my money but since I was already down $417 for a ticket and was going to add a point to my DMV, I figured I would give it a try. I called the court this morning and my ticket was dismissed. I’ve already told all of my friends to keep Get Dismissed in mind if they need to fight a ticket. Thank GET DISMISSED!!!!

-Ronald Compton.
Seal Beach, CA


July 22nd, 2017

Getdismissed rocks. I got hit with a $480 photo red light ticket in Los Angeles county. I had no idea until I opened the mail one day. Get dismissed took care of everything walked me through the process, made all deadlines, and a few months later i got a notice the ticket was dismissed. 5 stars all the way around! Thank you.

-Mark Klein.
Westlake Village, CA



July 3rd, 2017

I checked out the vast majority of services like this online before deciding on GetDismissed for the following reasons: 1) Best price for their service 2) Credible sources and review by media 3) Genuine vibe from Steve, the CEO himself. I managed to speak with him on the first call to inquire (unlike other sites) and he did not pressure me at all; in fact, he encouraged me to explore the other competitors and go with what I felt most comfortable with. He’s very thorough, even at the end with clarifying my verdict. I’m glad I made the right choice. Got my case dismissed, ticket totally refunded. Completely satisfied customer and would highly recommend, Thanks Steve!

Alice Le.
Cathedral City, CA


June 28th, 2017

Just wanted to thank you for getting my red light ticket dismissed. It took about 45 days and also got my refund check the next day. Thanks again.

-Kelly Felix.
Long Beach, CA


March 13th, 2017

Thank you for your help. I was given a speeding ticket and contacted Get Dismissed immediately. After sending off the paperwork, I waited for two months before the court finally gave me their decision. The judge dismissed the case and returned all of my money – $377. Well worth the cost of your services. I will recommend you to others in the future, and again – thank you.

-Richard Pivo.
Palm Springs, CA


March 20th, 2017

Just wanted to say what a great experience it was to have gone thru you guys. Not just because the ticket was dismissed, but because I really enjoyed seeing you do you thing. So purely professional and well-done. In my case, we were arguing that, the camera warning posting was in place, it wouldn’t have been view-able from the position upon where I entered the street where the camera was located. I’m sure that was sufficient, but what I liked was the whole defense boiler plate GetDismissed had in place. I would’ve been curious, if I had no real defense, whether any of that would’ve mattered for the final disposition of the case. Such a pleasure.

-Bob White.
Desert Hot Springs, CA


November 11th, 2015

“Wow!! When I logged onto your website I was grasping at what I thought were my last straws. In the past I had always just grimaced, perhaps swore, and then paid the huge fine. I then faced the consequences by way too many boring hours in a driving class or the second option, to pay the huge fine and receive points on my DMV driving record and the inevitable increase to my insurance. This time, having previously participated in a driving class within the last 18 month time frame, made me ineligible for their money grabbing proposition a second time. For the record, I am not a complete driving idiot. Nor do I rack up a lot of moving violations. But I do drive for a living and see about 4 times the windshield time than the average California driver. This time they caught me red handed with the accompanying behind the wheel mug shots- followed up with further incriminating evidence of an actual video of my car creeping through the red light, making the infamous ‘California roll through a red light right turn’. They had me. I had no way out- I thought. Then, by the grace of God, I stumbled onto your site. I did not believe you could possible do anything. And it would be another $99 just thrown at the budget breaking fine of $500!!! But The Spirit moved me. Or maybe it was just the fear that if I get stopped again, for anything, It would be a whole lot worse for a 2nd conviction. Fast forward to today. I just received my official court documents that states “In the interest of Justice” my case is dismissed. THANK YOU! It also states I will be receiving a check back in the sum of $500, which I had to pay when I sent in the very amusing (to my layman eyes) the written declaration that was crafted by you. Again, thank you from my heart. PS- I have never written a testimonial letter about, or to, a website before. But, you guys deserve one.”

-Marc C.
Cupertino, CA


June 22nd, 2015

“I wanted to let you know that I received my “not guilty” verdict regarding my ticket! I couldn’t have done it without you! Thank you!”

– Helen S.
Lawndale, CA


April 28th, 2015

“It really works!! Got my $367 fine back … No traffic school and no points on my record! Woo Hoo!!”

-Pattie F.
Oak Park, CA


April 27th, 2015

“I used your services recently regarding a red light traffic ticket and it was dismissed! I truly appreciate all of your help and work!!! Thank you so much!!!”

-Jim C.
Sanger, CA


April 6th, 2015

“Incredible!!! Makes me want to speed knowing I’ve got you guys working for me. I’d recommend you to all my friends.”

-Todd S.
CA


February 27th, 2015

“It only took a few minutes with my phone, and now my ticket is history. Definitely would recommend to all drivers in California.”

– Andrew B
Agoura Hills, CA


GETDISMISSED WORKS IN ALL THESE COUNTIES

Wherever you drive in California.



LET'S GET STARTED!


GETDISMISSED IS AVAILABLE WHEREVER YOU ARE!

GetDismissed is ready to fight your ticket from a desktop, laptop, or any mobile device.


  • 2016 Los Angeles Award 2018 Los Angeles Award CTA logo Secured The Ticket Advocate, LLC., Legal Document Assistance, Woodland Hills, CA
  • Card Logos
  • ©2018 GETDISMISSED. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy